Est. 2007

Emerald Theme

In Uncategorized on October 9, 2008 at 10:22 pm

Some time ago I had downloaded a great theme from a site, but soon after the site has disappeared from existence. It is a real shame as the owner created some very good themes for emerald and GTK. It was roberTO studiOS.

I thought I would just share them here if anyone is still interested in the ones I have as I don’t think they are available elsewhere. I am not sure of the license, but I reckon it ought to be O.K. If anyone has a problem they can get in touch with me. The items are in the Box.net widget at the bottom. I really hope he brings his site back up soon as his themes are the best and I like them the most.

Here are the things I have right now:

Solidline (emerald theme)

Synthesis (gtk theme)

Simply Free (gdm theme)

Enjoy!

The Spray Can

Leave a Reply

